New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Next book >>


(The first book in the Quest for Truth series)
A novel by

Five - Four - Three - Two - One!" "We're out of here!" Suit up! Jump into hyper flight with the four Wikk kids! Forced into a high stakes hunt for their missing parents by the sinister Cpt. Vedrik, the siblings' only hope is their parents' Archeos e-journal. Can Tiffany decipher the clues within it? As time runs out, it's all up to Oliver and his Federation training to fly the Phoenix and protect his crew. But twins Mason and Austin endanger the mission when they unexpectedly meet . . . the blue boy! The Quest for Truth series unfolds as the four Wikk kids are thrust into a desperate race to find the mysterious planet Ursprung and stop the Ubel renegades from misusing its long-lost secrets. Ancient cities, treacherous villains, high-tech gadgets, the Phoenix - encounter all of these and more on this futuristic, interplanetary adventure!

Used availability for Brock D Eastman's Taken

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Taken (Quest for Truth, Book 1)
Author(s): Brock Eastman
ISBN: 1-59638-245-7 / 978-1-59638-245-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: P & R Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Taken: Quest for Truth, Book 1
Author(s): Brock Eastman
Publisher: P&R Publishing: co-published with Focus on the Family
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for