New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Shadow Agents Series Books 1-3

Shadow Agents Series Books 1-3

Alpha One / Guardian Ranger / Sharpshooter
(A book in the Shadow Agents series)
An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Intrigue brings you a collection of reader favorites from the Shadow Agents series by New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden. Get all three edge-of-your-seat reads, now available for the first time in one volume!

Juliana James has never forgotten the day Logan Quinn left her heart in pieces. But if she wants to stay alive, Juliana must trust the navy SEAL to protect her from a ruthless weapons dealer. Once she is safe, Logan will have a new mission: to get another chance with the woman he cana t lose again.

Veronica Lane knows that ex-Ranger Jasper Adams is the only man who can keep her safe. Posing as a ruthless mercenary is a cover for what Jasper is really doing-hunting a killer. What will happen once Veronica discovers that everything about him is a lieaAEexcept his passion for her?

Gunner Ortez has been watching Sydney Sloana s back since he save her life two years ago. Sydney knows Gunner is her only hope at completing their hostage-rescue mission. But the ex-SEAL who arouses her passion also poses the greatest risk to the secret she carries in her heart...and in her belly.

Genre: Romantic Suspense
Used availability for Cynthia Eden's Shadow Agents Series Books 1-3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Cynthia Eden Shadow Agents Series Books 1-3: Alpha One / Guardian Ranger / Sharpshooter
Author(s): Cynthia Eden
Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for