New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Sallow Spindle

(The third book in the Pernicious Princess series)
A novel by

Trilogy Overview: Trapped in a hostile land, imbued with the powers of an evil godmother, and befriended by a monstrous beast, Morgan searches for a way home through a twisted fairytale realm where the princesses are anything but kindhearted.

The Wizard of Oz meets The Brothers Grimm in this dark yet humorous heroine's quest.
Book Three: Beaupomme is recovering from the upir's reign and it's up to Morgan, Fenris, and Kli to convince Grimhilde to return and take her rightful place as queen. However, a plague of zombies is moving across the land and the only hope of stopping them is a dangerous trek to a foreign kingdom to discover the source of the curse. Morgan faces her deadliest challenge ever and must decide which realm is truly her home.

Used availability for Erin Evans's The Sallow Spindle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Sallow Spindle (Pernicious Princess Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Erin Evans
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for