New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Hope's Betrayal

(The second book in the Huntley Trilogy series)
A novel by

One wild, winter's night two worlds collide. Known for his ruthless efficiency, Captain George Huntley is sent to stamp out smuggling on the south coast of England. On a night raid, the Captain captures a smuggler, but finds his troubles are just beginning when the lad turns out to be a lass, Hope Tyler. With Hope as bait, the Captain sets a trap to catch the rest of the gang. But in a battle of wills, with his reputation at stake, George Huntley starts to respect feisty, independent Hope. Challenged by her sea-green eyes and stubborn loyalty, Huntley now faces a new threat - his growing attraction to a sworn enemy. But a love where either Hope betrays her own kind, or Captain Huntley is court-marshaled, is not an easy destiny to follow.

Used availability for Grace Elliot's Hope's Betrayal

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 2015 : Hardback
thumbTitle: Hope's Betrayal
Author(s): Grace Elliot
ISBN: 1-364-96231-4 / 978-1-364-96231-9
Publisher: Blurb
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Hope's Betrayal
Author(s): Grace Elliot
ISBN: 1-5171-7806-1 / 978-1-5171-7806-2
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for