New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Everybody Lies

(The third book in the Kite Identity series)
A novel by

The Plot thickens in this tense action thriller sequence as Luke and Megan both feel the sting of betrayal. Megan's 'rock' of a boyfriend Ethan reveals his secretive nature, and self-serving agenda right before an attempt is made on her life. And Luke, keen to protect his late father's pregnant girlfriend Celine, finds himself simply a pawn in her plot to obtain some of Jack Kite's fortune...And then there is enigmatic playboy Christian, who is in pursuit of Megan. He seems to be falling for her, but can she trust his intentions, especially when his family is up to their eyes in arms-dealing? All the while, hired assassin Graham Palmer is watching and waiting, ready to pounce on his next victim...

Used availability for Harry Edge's Everybody Lies

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2011 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Everybody Lies: Book 3 (Kite Identity)
Author(s): Harry Edge
ISBN: 0-340-99968-3 / 978-0-340-99968-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for