New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Plum Boxed Set 5 (13,14,15)

Plum Boxed Set 5 (13,14,15)

(A book in the Stephanie Plum Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three Stephanie Plum stories in one terrific set! From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich comes the Janet Evanovich Boxed Set #5, containing one copy each of the Stephanie Plum Novels, Lean Mean Thirteen, Fearless Fourteen, and Finger Lickin' Fifteen.

Genre: Romantic Suspense    

Used availability for Janet Evanovich's Plum Boxed Set 5 (13,14,15)

Paperback Editions

September 2010 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Plum Boxed Set 5, Books 13-15 (Lean Means Thirteen / Fearless Fourteen / Finger Lickin' Fifteen) (Stephanie Plum Novels)
Author(s): Janet Evanovich
ISBN: 0-312-53789-1 / 978-0-312-53789-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA