book cover of One Wild Night

One Wild Night

(The first book in the Wild Rush series)
A novel by

A dark, sexy, emotionally charged romance series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling author Jessie Evans writing as J. Evans

 "I will love you forever, until men are fairy tales." -Gabe Alexander

Gorgeous Gabe. He makes my skin hot and my lips tingle, makes my heart race and banishes the exhaustion that's been my constant companion since I quit school to be a surrogate parent.

He also wants me to become a thief.

I'm standing at the threshold of a moment that will change my life, and not necessarily for the better. I know that, but still I nod. And take his hand. And let him lead me out into the night.

Please note: ONE WILD NIGHT is a 15,000 word NOVELLA that ends in a CLIFFHANGER The reading order for the Wild Rush series is One Wild Night, followed by This Wicked Rush, One Perfect Love, This Sweet Escape, and One Beautiful Revenge. The first three tell Gabe and Caitlin's complete love story.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Evans's One Wild Night

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: One Wild Night (Wild Rush) (Volume 1)
Author(s): J Evans
ISBN: 1-5024-7211-2 / 978-1-5024-7211-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU