book cover of A Duchess for all Seasons: The Collection
Added by 1 of our members

A Duchess for all Seasons: The Collection

(A book in the Duchess for All Seasons series)
A collection of stories by

Jillian Eaton's best-selling A Duchess for all Seasons novella quartet is now available in one collection!

Enjoy four individual stories about four handsome, arrogant dukes who don't believe love exists... and the strong, independent women who aren't afraid to prove them wrong.

The Winter Duchess: As cold winds howl outside the manor, inside of it a duke's heart is finally starting to melt as he finds himself falling for the one woman he was never supposed to love... his wife. But can she love him in return?

The Spring Duchess: She loves hedgehogs. He hates bluestockings. With time ticking down and a scheming cousin waiting in the wings, can a cynical duke convince his unconventional duchess their marriage is worth saving?

The Summer Duchess: Georgiana has never forgiven Sebastian. Sebastian has never forgotten Georgiana. After seven years of loathing, can two opposites finally find love? Or is this one relationship that's doomed to repeat itself?

The Autumn Duchess: Their marriage was supposed to be in name only. But there are no guarantees when two lonely, vulnerable hearts are involved...and soon Hannah and Evan find themselves doing the one thing they promised they wouldn't. Falling in love.


"I enjoyed the whole series!" - 5 star Amazon review
"Well written and entertaining." - 5 star Amazon review
"An enjoyable read that warms the heart." - 5 star Amazon review
"Jillian Eaton is one of my must-read authors." - 5 star Amazon review

Author's Note: Each novella ranges in length from 20-35k words and is available to purchase individually.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Dark of Knight
(Gentlemen of Knight, book 4)
Elizabeth Johns

Used availability for Jillian Eaton's A Duchess for all Seasons: The Collection

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Duchess for All Seasons: The Collection
Author(s): Jillian Eaton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU