book cover of First Bloom Collection

First Bloom Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Discover best-selling historical romance author Jillian Eaton with this limited time release! Presenting the first full-length novels from three of her most beloved series. Fall in love with a handsome duke, swoon over a dashing Bow Street Runner, and cheer for a charming rake in this 700+ page collection that is guaranteed to tantalize and delight!

Runaway Duchess, London Ladies #1:
A wealthy entrepreneur with a dark past, Gavin Graystone is not looking for love. But he does need a wife, and as luck would have it Charlotte Vanderley is in need of a husband. Desperate to escape her engagement to the lecherous old Duke of Tarrow, feisty, free-spirited Charlotte jumps at the opportunity to marry Gavin after a scandalous kiss shows her the true meaning of passion.

But marriages of convenience rarely go as planned, and as Charlotte and Gavin embark on a journey that will take them from Gretna Green to the rolling hills of Southampton and the crowded streets of London, they find themselves doing the one thing they both vowed they would never do.

Falling in love.

A Dangerous Seduction (Bow Street Brides #1):
When Lady Scarlett's husband is killed in a riding accident that turns out to be no accident at all, she becomes the number one suspect in a murder investigation that takes the ton by storm. Her accuser? None other than Sir Owen Steel, Captain of the Bow Street Runners...and the only man Scarlett has ever loved.

Owen was just the poor son of a baker when Scarlett spurned him for a highborn lord. Now he's one of the most powerful men in England, and he's determined to see her pay for her treachery. But old passions are hard to ignore, and one kiss is all it takes for Owen and Scarlett's sizzling chemistry to be reignited. Soon they find themselves swept up in an affair that could have dangerous consequences for them both. Because there is still a murderer on the loose, and he's just found his next victim...


For the Love of Lynette (Swan Sisters #1):
Lynette Swan doesn't want a husband. But if she has any hope of keeping her sisters out of the poor house she needs to find one, and fast. Courtesy of a past scandal, however, finding a man willing to marry her is easier said than done and soon Lynette is so desperate she's willing to consider almost anyone. Even Lord Nathaniel Blackbourne, the rake responsible for ruining her reputation... and breaking her heart.

"Jillian Eaton finds the perfect balance between INTENSE EMOTIONS, SIZZLING CHEMISTRY, and LIGHT-HEARTED HUMOR." - Swept Away by Romance

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Jillian Eaton's First Bloom Collection

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: First Bloom Collection (Regency Boxset)
Author(s): Jillian Eaton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU