book cover of My Winter Rogue
Added by 2 of our members

My Winter Rogue

An omnibus of novels by

This Christmas, fill up your stocking with dashing rakes, witty heroines, and wicked dukes with a limited-time release featuring four of Jillian Eaton's best-selling holiday novellas!

The Winter Duke: After being rebuffed by her betrothed, Cadence flees to her brother-in-law's remote estate in the English countryside to escape the humiliation of getting left at the altar. She intends to spend the winter locked away in her room with chocolate. Fortunately for her, the wicked Duke of Colebrook has other ideas...

The Winter Wish: Lady Sarah Dawson has one simple wish for Christmas: to gain the attention of Devlin Heathcliff, the handsome viscount who she has loved for as long as she can remember. All hope seems lost... Until one afternoon fate steps in and Sarah learns that sometimes, with a little magic, winter wishes can come true.

A Rake in Winter: No one is more shocked than Lady Emma herself when she drinks a bit too much wine... and wakes up in bed beside Lord William Prescott, England's most notorious rake! Emma wants to forget the entire night ever happened, but Will isn't about to let her go that easily...

The Winter Duchess: As cold winds howl outside the manor, inside of it a duke's heart is finally starting to melt as he finds himself falling for the one woman he was never supposed to love... his wife. But can she love him in return?

This limited-edition release will only be available until February 24th!

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Jillian Eaton's My Winter Rogue

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Winter Rogue: A Regency Holiday Collection
Author(s): Jillian Eaton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU