New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Thaddeus Murfee Books 8-9

Thaddeus Murfee Books 8-9

(A book in the Thaddeus Murfee Box Sets series)
An omnibus of novels by

A hit, two-volume set of Amazon bestselling legal thrillers
Books 8-9 of the Thaddeus Murfee legal series by John Ellsworth are offered in a box set at a very fair price. "Unspeakable Prayers," and "The Girl Who Wrote the New York Times Bestseller" have received a combined 400+ Amazon reviews from readers in less than six months. Both novels are consistently rated among the top-100 best selling legal thrillers, mystery, suspense, crime fiction, and both are among the most highly rated novels in Kindle Unlimited.

Enjoy a quality set that will offer you more than ten hours of pleasure and entertainment--nearly 650 gripping pages of legal mystery, mystery series, historical fiction, Jewish fiction and intrigue.

Thaddeus Murfee novel categories include:
Legal thrillers, Jewish fiction, historical fiction, holocaust fiction, crime thrillers, legal suspense, lawyer mysteries, mystery series, organized crime, courtroom thrillers and courtroom drama.

Used availability for John Ellsworth's Thaddeus Murfee Books 8-9

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Thaddeus Murfee Box Set Books 8-9: Courtroom Drama
Author(s): John Ellsworth
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for