New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Jane's Gift

(The first book in the Lone Pine Lake series)
A novel by

Lone Pine Lake's resident playboy, fire captain Christian Nelson, is loving his single-guy lifestyle until the quiet, mysterious Jane Clark comes for a tour of the firehouse with her three small children. Chris is immediately drawn to the beautiful woman - even though he's been burned by commitment in the past.

Having lived through a devastating house fire years ago, Jane's hesitant when her brother's best friend, Christian, offers to help quell her family's residual fears. But despite her brother's warnings about his friend's playboy status and dangerous occupation, Jane's heart has other plans.

Each book in the Lone Pine Lake series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.

Series Order:
Book #1 - Jane's Gift
Book #2 - Tempting Cameron
Book #3 - Loving Mindy

Similar Books by other authors...

Father Christmas
(Daddy School, book 2)

Judith Arnold

His Reluctant Rancher
(Three River Ranch, book 2)

Roxanne Snopek

Three River Ranch
(Three River Ranch, book 1)

Roxanne Snopek

Fake Fiance, Real Revenge
(Three River Ranch, book 3)

Roxanne Snopek
Used availability for Karen Erickson's Jane's Gift

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Jane's Gift: A Lone Pine Lake Novel (Lone Pine Lake series Book 1)
Author(s): Karen Erickson
Publisher: Entangled: Bliss
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for