New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

One Black Rose Omnibus

Books 1-3
(A book in the One Black Rose series)
An omnibus of novels by

With nearly 500 five-star reviews on Goodreads for the first three books in the series!

One Black Rose: Sixteen-year-old Autumn goes to stay with her friend Carley in Castleton, Maine, for the summer. As soon as she arrives she meets Holt Roth and Samuel Cheshire. Her reaction to Holt is strong, her reaction to Samuel is shocking. It turns out both guys are fairies, and Autumn is caught between her own desires and the Fairy Courts.
August: As the saga continues, trusts are questioned.
Autumn: Autumn, Holt, and Samuel face their biggest test yet, and Autumn will finally have her Rose.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Mind Readers
(Mind Readers, book 1)

Lori Brighton

(Ripple, book 1)

Cidney Swanson

(Her Instruments, book 1)

M C A Hogarth

(Relentless, book 1)

Karen Lynch
Used availability for Maddy Edwards's One Black Rose Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: One Black Rose Omnibus (Books 1-3)
Author(s): Maddy Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for