New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Solstice Sea

Solstice Sea

(The fourth book in the One Black Rose series)
A novel by

Step back into the world of Winter and Summer fairies in the epic follow-up to Autumn (One Black Rose, Book 3). In Solstice Sea we return to Castleton with Samuel Cheshire and Autumn Linley seeking to answer one question: Does love really conquer all?


Similar books by other authors

(Dragonian, book 2)
Adrienne Woods
Hidden Darkness
(Chronicles of Kerrigan, book 7)
W J May
Mark of Fate
(Chronicles of Kerrigan, book 9)
W J May

Used availability for Maddy Edwards's Solstice Sea

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Solstice Sea (One Black Rose Book 4)
Author(s): Maddy Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA