New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Sun Sea

Sun Sea

(The sixth book in the One Black Rose series)
A novel by

Autumn Linley is spending her summer in one of the most breathtakingly beautiful places on earth: Castleton, Maine. She should be enjoying the surf, the sand, and the sun, but unfortunately she has two problems, and their names are Samuel Cheshire and Holt Roth.
To make matters even worse, something is happening with Nick. While Autumn is just getting back on her feet, Nick vanishes. Wondering where Nick has gone and why, Carley is beside herself with fear and worry. The answer will change all their lives forever.


Similar books by other authors

(Dragonian, book 2)
Adrienne Woods
(Relentless, book 2)
Karen Lynch
(Relentless, book 3)
Karen Lynch
Rae of Light
(Chronicles of Kerrigan, book 12)
W J May

Used availability for Maddy Edwards's Sun Sea

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sun Sea (One Black Rose Book 6)
Author(s): Maddy Edwards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA