New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Help

(2017)
My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
A novel by

 
A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice - her friends, family even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will give funny advice about the things that really matter: cats, parents, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, is going to stop them. But is a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make them an online sensation?

 
Used availability for Rae Earl's Help


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: #Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
Author(s): Rae Earl
ISBN: 1-4063-6797-4 / 978-1-4063-6797-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: #Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
Author(s): Rae Earl
Publisher: Walker
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for