New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Help

Help

(2017)
My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
A novel by

 
 
A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice - her friends, family even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will give funny advice about the things that really matter: cats, parents, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, is going to stop them. But is a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make them an online sensation?

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Forever Geek
(Geek Girl, book 6)
Holly Smale
thumb
The It Girl
(It Girl, book 1)
Katy Birchall
thumb
Team Awkward
(It Girl, book 2)
Katy Birchall

Used availability for Rae Earl's Help

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: #Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
Author(s): Rae Earl
ISBN: 1-4063-6797-4 / 978-1-4063-6797-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

March 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: #Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!
Author(s): Rae Earl
Publisher: Walker
Availability: Amazon UK