New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Courtlight  Books 4, 5, 6

Courtlight Books 4, 5, 6

(A book in the Courtlight series)
An omnibus of novels by

The sequel set to the wildly popular first Courtlight Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3), the start of a fantasy series that every fan of Throne of Glass and the Selection series needs to read!

This three-novel boxed set continues the adventures of Ciardis Weathervane, agirl with no future, and Sebastian Algardis, the prince heir sheloves. Ciardis and Sebastian were never meant to break the chains binding his powers or upend the imperial courts, now they're ready to shatter an empire.

This boxed set contains the second set of three books in the Courtlight series.

Sworn To Secrecy Ciardis has returned to the heart of theimperial courts. With her friends by her side, she must unite humans and nobility in one common cause - the fight to prevent a war.

Sworn To DefianceAn imposter sits the throne of Algardis and dark times are ahead forCiardis Weathervane. Bickering between the members of her triad arethreatening to consume her every waking moment, that is until a missionto start a revolution lands in her lap.

Sworn To AscensionWith the help of a sarcastic seer, Ciardis is traveling to the ancientcity of Kifar. A city which holds more than a device capable of stopping a god. It is the home of a wyvern ready to burn them all to the ground.

You'll never find a set of books more exhilarating than the Courtlight series, its time for your next fix in the fantasy world that has readers riveted!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Terah Edun's Courtlight Books 4, 5, 6

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Courtlight Series Boxed Set (Books 4, 5, 6)
Author(s): Terah Edun
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA