New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dragonfire Series Books 1-3

Dragonfire Series Books 1-3

Dragonfire / Wings of Ruksh / Underground City
(A book in the Dragonfire series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is an ebook omnibus of books 1, 2 and 3 in the popular Dragonfire series: Dragonfire, The Wings of Ruksh, and The Underground City. In the first book of this thrilling series, Neil and Clara find themselves in the middle of feuding faery lords, missing whisky, magic carpets, firestones and ancient spells in the middle of Edinburgh. A year later, in The Wings of Ruksh, and Neil and Clara are on a dangerous journey of winged horses and snow witches. Book 3, The Underground City, is a ghostly story set against the backdrop of the spooky Mary King's Close in Edinburgh.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Anne Forbes's Dragonfire Series Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dragonfire Series Books 1-3: Dragonfire; The Wings of Ruksh; The Underground City (Dragonfire Series Boxset)
Author(s): Anne Forbes
Publisher: Kelpies
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA