New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dragonfire Series Books 4-6

Dragonfire Series Books 4-6

Firestar / Witch Silver / Dragon Seeker
(A book in the Dragonfire series)
An omnibus of novels by

This is an ebook omnibus of books 4, 5 and 6 in the popular Dragonfire series: Firestar, Witch Silver, and Dragon Seeker. Book 4 sees Neil and Clara on holiday near Aberdeen. Little do they know that Firestar, the heart of all magic, is under attack, and their magical friends in great danger. In book 5, Neil and Clara are lead into a nail-biting adventure with witches and a silver amulet. The final installment in the thrilling Dragonfire series finds Neil and Clara joining forces with witches, wolf people, MacArthurs and magicians to stop the Dragon Seeker, Lord Jezail, and his sword Dragonslayer.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Anne Forbes's Dragonfire Series Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dragonfire Series Books 4-6: Firestar; Witch Silver; Dragon Seeker (Dragonfire Series Boxset)
Author(s): Anne Forbes
Publisher: Kelpies
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA