New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Fatal Intentions

Fatal Intentions

(2015)
(The second book in the Paramedic Anneliese Ashmore Mystery series)
A novel by

 
A body washes up during the spring thaw with no sign of drowning. Another turns up in a fire,deceased but not burned. Both victims have the identical injection marks that were the hallmark of the medical murders from one year ago, leading Sergeant Mike Richardson to believe this is the work of someone connected to the original case; but who?

Paramedic Anneliese Ashmore and Dr. Jared Monroe both have means and motive, but only one of them is being framed. When a third victim goes missing, police are under pressure to secure a suspect. Fortunately, the killer has left a cleverly crafted trail to Ana and Jared's doorstep.

When incriminating evidence lands one of them behind bars, it's up to the other to disprove the evidence without getting jailed in their place. The nearer they get to identifying the killer, they more likely they are to become a victim.Their freedom at stake, the dangerous fact remains that someone close to them has fatal intentions.

The perfect mix of procedural, amateur sleuth, and romantic medical thriller, The Paramedic Anneliese Ashmore Mysteries will appeal to fans of Robin Cook, Patricia Cornwell, and Eileen Dreyer, keeping readers glued to the page as FATAL INTENTIONS, the follow-up novel to FATAL REACTION, takes revenge to a sexy,smart new level.

 
Used availability for Belinda Frisch's Fatal Intentions


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Audio Editions

March 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Fatal Intentions: Paramedic Anneliese Ashmore Mysteries, Book 2
Author(s): Belinda Frisch
Publisher: Belinda Frisch
Availability: Amazon   

March 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Fatal Intentions: Paramedic Anneliese Ashmore Mysteries, Book 2
Author(s): Belinda Frisch
Publisher: Belinda Frisch
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Fatal Intentions (Paramedic Anneliese Ashmore Mysteries Book 2)
Author(s): Belinda Frisch
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for