New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The MirrorWorld Anthology

(The Reckless Anthology)
(A book in the MirrorWorld / Reckless series)
A collection of stories by

The MirrorWorld Anthology is a collection of 13 illustrated stories that expand on the fantasy world of author Cornelia Funke's Reckless and Fearless novels - the first two installments in her MirrorWorld series.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

(Chocolat Trilogy, book 1)

Joanne Harris

(Septimus Heap, book 1)

Angie Sage

The Importance of Being Earnest
Charles Osborne and Oscar Wilde

North and South
Elizabeth Gaskell
Used availability for Cornelia Funke's The MirrorWorld Anthology

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

September 2018 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Reckless Anthology
Author(s): Cornelia Funke
ISBN: 0-9891656-6-3 / 978-0-9891656-6-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Breathing Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Reckless Anthology
Author(s): Cornelia Funke
Publisher: Breathing Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for