New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of My Candy Valentine

My Candy Valentine

(The second book in the Holidays of the Heart series)
A Novella by

Gilbert Williams sweeps Catrina Jensen off her feet when he arrives in Loveland, Oklahoma, shortly after New Year's Day 1916. When the reason for his interest in her delicious candies is revealed, her affection turns to fear. Is her hero a traitor in disguise?


Used availability for Darlene Franklin's My Candy Valentine

Kindle Editions

February 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Candy Valentine: A Novella
Author(s): Darlene Franklin
Publisher: Forget Me Not Romances, a division of Winged Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA