book cover of The Mackenzies Books 1-3

The Mackenzies Books 1-3

(A book in the Mackenzies series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ever wanted to visit New Zealand? Why not whet your appetite with a 'virtual' visit by reading the first three books in The Mackenzies series?

Against a backdrop of beautiful New Zealand locations - deserted beaches, Wellington towers, snow-capped South Island mountains - the three Mackenzie brothers and their close friends fall in love.

However the road to a happy ever after is never easy in my books! There are intense emotions, sexy times, and some unexpected twists and turns.

This boxed set contains the first three books in the six-book series:

The Real Thing
The PA's Revenge
The Marriage Trap.

The series continues with:

The Cowboy's Craving (Book 4)
The Playboy's Redemption (Book 5)
The Lakehouse Cafe (Book 6)

Enjoy your visit to New Zealand and be sure to return for the next three books in the series!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Diana Fraser's The Mackenzies Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Mackenzies (Books 1 - 3): New Zealand Romance
Author(s): Diana Fraser
Publisher: Bay Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU