book cover of The Mackenzies Books 4-6

The Mackenzies Books 4-6

(A book in the Mackenzies series)
An omnibus of novels by

Ever wanted to visit New Zealand? Why not whet your appetite with a 'virtual' visit by reading The Mackenzies series?

Against a backdrop of beautiful New Zealand locations - deserted beaches, Wellington towers, snow-capped South Island mountains - the three Mackenzie brothers and their close friends fall in love.

However the road to a happy ever after is never easy in my books! There are intense emotions, sexy times, and some unexpected twists and turns. Happy reading!

This boxed set contains the last three books in the six-book series:

The Cowboy's Craving
One macho cowboy, one nerdy astronomer... and a heartache that neither could have seen in the stars... Morgan West is more than happy to satisfy astronomer Rebecca Mayhew's curiosity about sex. But instead of their physical relationship clarifying things, Rebecca's neat world unravels, revealing painful pasts that have the potential to explode more than just their own worlds.

The Playboy's Redemption
James Mackenzie is tired of his shallow lifestyle and wants a family. But before he begins his new life he wants to secure the future of the woman he wronged ten years before. The last thing Susie Henderson needs is her ex lover buying the winery in which she works and threatening her independence. Because how can she trust someone who betrayed her, someone who doesn't even believe in himself?

The Lakehouse Cafe
Single mother and cafe manager Lizzi Burnett has moved on from her abusive ex-husband and is determined to never be vulnerable again - even if that mean not trusting anyone. And she doesn't... not even Pete, who she first meets emerging from the lake like a kiwi Daniel Craig. Pete has moved to New Zealand's Mackenzie country to start afresh. But some things he can't leave behind...

The Mackenzies Series:
The Real Thing (Book 1)
The PA's Revenge (Book 2)
The Marriage Trap (Book 3)
The Cowboy's Craving (Book 4)
The Playboy's Redemption (Book 5)
The Lakehouse Cafe (Book 6)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

A Brand New Ending
(Stay, book 2)
Jennifer Probst

Used availability for Diana Fraser's The Mackenzies Books 4-6

Kindle Editions

April 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Mackenzies (Books 4-6)
Author(s): Diana Fraser
Publisher: Bay Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU