New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Fossil and Etchings

The Fossil and Etchings

A Novella by

This collection of three stories are a unique glimpse into Eric Flint's creation process.

These stories were his initial attempts to approach the material that eventually took form as the novel Boundary, and it's sequel Threshold which he co-authored with Ryk Spoor.

There are three stories: "The Fossil", "The Etchings from Icarus" and "The Etchings from Ceres." They stand alone quite well and are a must for fans of Flint and Spoor.

Used availability for Eric Flint's The Fossil and Etchings

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Fossil and Etchings
Author(s): Eric Flint
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for