New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Hell on the Prairie

Hell on the Prairie

(The sixth book in the Wolf Creek series)
A novel by

Welcome to Wolf Creek.

Here you will find many of your favorite authors, working together as Ford Fargo to weave a complex and textured series of Old West adventures like no one has ever seen. Each author writes from the perspective of his or her own unique character, blended together into a single novel.

In this volume -an anthology of stand-alone short stories:

Marshal Sam Gardner confronts a notorious gunfighter who hates lawmen; Deputy Quint Croy learns the secrets of Asa Pepper's place; Billy Below learns to be a cowboy; Doc Logan contends with a specter from his past; Derrick McCain faces family secrets; Ben Tolliver gets the shock of his life; and strangers get caught up in the Danby Raid...

Genre: Western    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ford Fargo's Hell on the Prairie

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Wolf Creek: Hell on the Prairie (Volume 6)
Author(s): Ford Fargo, Troy D Smith, Cheryl Pierson, James J Griffin, Chuck Tyrell, Clay More, Jacquie Rogers, Jerry Guin
ISBN: 1-4905-0505-9 / 978-1-4905-0505-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf Creek: Hell on the Prairie
Author(s): Ford Fargo, Troy D Smith, Chuck Tyrell, Clay More, Cheryl Pierson, James J Griffin, Jerry Guin, Jacquie Rogers
Publisher: Western Fictioneers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA