New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of O Deadly Night

O Deadly Night

(The tenth book in the Wolf Creek series)
A novel by

Welcome to Wolf Creek. Here you will find many of your favorite authors, working together as Ford Fargo to weave a complex and textured series of Old West adventures like no one has ever seen. In the second part of our Christmas anthology set, two new people come to town and enter our saga, just in time for Christmas. HUTCH HIGGINS (Big Jim Williams) must brave the snow to get medical help for his little girl, while newcomer KELLY O'BRIAN (Charlie Steel) must live long enough to celebrate his first Wolf Creek Christmas. Meanwhile, town doctor LOGAN MUNRO (Clay More) struggles to keep up with the illnesses and injuries that plague the town; BILLY BELOW (Chuck Tyrell) helps his favorite soiled dove prepare a holiday surprise; the sister of DERRICK McCAIN (Cheryl Pierson)copes with her recent kidnapping and finds new directions for her life; and Marshal SAM GARDNER (Troy D. Smith) discovers that a lawman can't have a peaceful holiday in Wolf Creek.

Genre: Western    

Similar books by other authors

Blood Gold
(Wanderer, book 2)
G Michael Hopf

Used availability for Ford Fargo's O Deadly Night

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Wolf Creek: O Deadly Night (Volume 10)
Author(s): Ford Fargo, Cheryl Pierson, Clay More, Troy D Smith, Charlie Steel, Big Jim Williams, Chuck Tyrell
ISBN: 1-4937-2713-3 / 978-1-4937-2713-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wolf Creek: O Deadly Night
Author(s): Ford Fargo, Cheryl Pierson, Chuck Tyrell, Clay More, Charlie Steel, Big Jim Williams, Troy D Smith
Publisher: Western Fictioneers
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA