New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

British Library Crime Clasics Collection 6 Book Set

A collection of stories by

Six books from the British Library Crimes Classics series. It includes the following titles: The Cornish Coast Murder, The Lake District Murder, Murder Underground, Death on the Cherwell, A Scream in Soho and Mystery in White.

Similar Books by other authors...

Silent Nights
Martin Edwards

The Santa Klaus Murder
Mavis Doriel Hay

The Cheltenham Square Murder
John Bude
The 12:30 from Croydon
(Inspector French, book 11)

Freeman Wills Crofts
Used availability for J. Jefferson Farjeon's British Library Crime Clasics Collection 6 Book Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: British Library Crime Classics Series 1 : 6 Books Collection (Death on the Cherwell, The Cornish Coast Murder, A Scream in Soho, The Lake District Murder, Murder Underground and Mystery in White)
Author(s): John Bude, Mavis Doriel Hay, John G Brandon, J Jefferson Farjeon
ISBN: 0-7123-5627-4 / 978-0-7123-5627-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: The British Library Publishing Division
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for