New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Last God

(The first book in the Oerth Cycle series)
A novel by

Merle Mousefinder, the little Mustie of the Wild Wood, didn't know what she was getting into when she followed the strange noise through the forest and found Xaa, an enormous carnivorous mouse. Soon, her curiosity would lead her to follow Xaa through an epic tale of freedom, slavery, life, death, hate, and love.

Used availability for Jim Farris's The Last God

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Last God (Book I of The Oerth Cycle)
Author(s): Jim Farris
Publisher: White Gryphon Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for