New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Murder Campaign

The Murder Campaign

(The ninth book in the Mountain Woman Adventures series)
A novel by

Chief Marshal Manchester and Marshal Kate are ordered to investigate a potential presidential candidate, Senator Chandler. They think it will be a simple investigation until murders start happening all around them. After the attorney general of the United States is assassinated and they lose one of their own, the marshals realize they are dealing with a man with secrets who will stop at nothing in his bid for president.

Senator Chandler isn't only campaigning for president, he's running a murder campaign. Those who get in his way don't last long. And the marshals are definitely getting in his way. Marshal Kate doesn't take kindly to an attack on her men, or her country, and isn't about to back down. But this time, she may have met her match. Chandler has no fear and money to burn.

If the marshals aren't at the top of their game they may not get out of Washington DC alive.


Used availability for Johnny Fowler's The Murder Campaign

Paperback Editions

December 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: The Murder Campaign (Mountain Woman Adventures) (Volume 9)
Author(s): Johnny Fowler
ISBN: 1-4944-2770-2 / 978-1-4944-2770-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mountain Woman: The Murder Campaign (Mountain Woman Adventures Book 9)
Author(s): Johnny Fowler
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA