New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Talon Family Series

The Talon Family Series

This Side of Forever and The Spring of Eternity
(A book in the Talon Family series)
An omnibus of novels by

This book is three romantic love stories in one. Michael Devereaux, a biotechnology graduate student at Brigham Young University, suddenly finds himself "accidentally" engaged to his best friend's sister; he is faced with a choice. Should he marry the beautiful and wealthy model, Kirsten Talon, or follow his heart? His decision will take him on a heart-pounding, life-threatening journey that promises more complications than he bargained for.

The Talon family's wealth may prove insufficient to face the troubles that are on the horizon. Follow Nick, Nicole, and Kirsten as they make the choice to grow when confronted with tremendous challenges or to give up. They must learn that money is not the true source of happiness and that sometimes pain and sorrow are the only way to true joy.

A Christian storyline, this novel focuses on the power of prayer and faith. It begins in Utah, and then takes the reader to Arizona, but the deepest challenges arise on the far side of the world. From the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the wild beauty of New Zealand, this book will provide a deep emotional experience of growth, sacrifice, emotional healing. While a few readers may find some of the experiences overly miraculous, they are, in fact, the most real parts of the storyline, pulled from the authors' own experiences. Answers to prayers are real, and God truly does move in mysterious ways.

Also sold as individual titles, This Side of Forever and The Spring of Eternity, this version combines the two books with minute changes for the sake of flow. If you have only read one, you have missed the best part of the story.


Used availability for Juliann Farnsworth's The Talon Family Series

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Talon Family Series: This Side of Forever and The Spring of Eternity Combined
Author(s): Juliann Farnsworth, Kathryn J Bradshaw
Publisher: MindAspire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA