New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Black Lotus

(2015)
(A book in the Samurai Wars series)
A novel by

 
Ninja and samurai lore come together with action and adventure to create an explosive new series perfect for fans of Rick Riordan's The Lightning Thief!

Ghost, Cormac, and Kate are not like other kids. Ghost can turn invisible, Cormac can run up walls, and Kate can talk to animals - all abilities that make them perfect for the Black Lotus, a training school for ninjas who are sworn to protect the world from the evil samurai-run Empire. But when the Moon Sword - a source of unimaginable power - is stolen, the three are forced to put their new skills to the test and go back in time to 16th-century Japan and retrieve it.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Gorilla Dawn
Gill Lewis

Dog's Best Friend
(Middle School, book 8)

James Patterson and Chris Tebbetts

The Secret Keepers
Trenton Lee Stewart

The Inquisitor's Tale
Adam Gidwitz
 
Used availability for Kieran Fanning's The Black Lotus


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

September 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus: Shadow of the Ninja
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
ISBN: 0-545-94028-1 / 978-0-545-94028-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Chicken House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus (The Samurai Wars)
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
ISBN: 1-909489-92-1 / 978-1-909489-92-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chicken House
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus: Shadow of the Ninja
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
Publisher: Scholastic Audio
Availability: Amazon   

October 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus: Shadow of the Ninja
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
Publisher: Scholastic Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
Publisher: Nudged Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   

April 2016 : UK Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
ISBN: 1-5100-2941-9 / 978-1-5100-2941-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Black Lotus: Shadow of the Ninja
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
Publisher: The Chicken House
Availability: Amazon CA   

August 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Samurai Wars 1: The Black Lotus
Author(s): Kieran Fanning
Publisher: Chicken House
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for