New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Shadow Quest Box Set

Shadow Quest Box Set

(A book in the Shadow Quest series)
An omnibus of novels by


Four full-length novels. Travel to other worlds in this epic space journey full of action, romance, and seduction.

Demon Possession
Analia escapes her life-long captivity as a slave, only to find herself once more trapped on a ship with a strange new crew who know nothing about her. She must adapt to her new role on the ship, and try to control her newly awakened desire for the ship's captain, a brutal and devastatingly erotic demon.
Demon Slave
After escaping a violent assault of her home planet, Princess Nadua has been hiding on the cold planet Undewla for four hundred years, all but losing hope that her people will return for her. When the threat of a rebellion arises, Nadua must decide if she can trust the ruthless demon who strokes a desire she thought was long dead.
Demon Retribution
Whisked away from her home planet after a mysterious invasion, Kyra has concealed herself on Earth for the last four centuries with no hope of returning home. That is until the appearance of a mysterious and sexy demon, claiming to have been sent by her family. With danger drawing near, Kyra must set aside years of mistrust and put her life in Cale's hands.
Demon Untamed
An action-packed, sensual journey that weaves through the first three books in the Shadow Quest series, the purpose of which is to show Sonya and Ethan's story in its entirety and from their unique perspectives.

Used availability for Kiersten Fay's Shadow Quest Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Shadow Quest Boxed Set (Books 1-4)
Author(s): Kiersten Fay
Availability: Amazon   

Search for