New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Love and Skate: Books 1-5

(A book in the Love and Skate series)
An omnibus of novels by

OMNIBUS CONTAINS: Love and Skate, How It Rolls, Down 'N' Derby, Caught In A Jam, and False Start.

This set contains the complete series.

The Second Jam (a Love and Skate Spin-Off Series) will release January 2015

Similar Books by other authors...

(Heartbreaker, book 1)

Jessica Wood

Unraveling You
(Unraveling You, book 1)

Jessica Sorensen

Seduction's Kiss
(Allure Chronicles, book .5)

Alyssa Rose Ivy
Used availability for Lila Felix's Love and Skate: Books 1-5

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Love and Skate: Books 1-5, The Complete Series
Author(s): Lila Felix
Publisher: Lila Felix / Rebel Writer Productions, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for