New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Silent Queen

Silent Queen

(The first book in the Theta Beginnings Miniseries series)
A Novella by

Novelette. Continuation of the Omega Series.

On the night of Crown Princess Phoibe's coronation in New York, she is granted two guardians to assist her reign from among the many gods and goddesses in the Greek pantheon. Artemis, as expected, remains her fervent protector, but the identity of her second guardian is an unsettling omen of what is to come. His sudden involvement in her life marks dramatic change not only for her, but for the world.

No sooner is her new protector appointed than the longstanding peace between humanity and gods is shattered. The fourteen-year-old Queen of Greece faces a grim reality: there may be no one left alive to stop the gods from destroying everyone, if she doesn't turn to her unwanted protector for help.

The Theta Beginnings Miniseries occurs five years before "Omega" (#1, Omega Series.) The Omega Series consists of:

Omega Beginnings Miniseries
Theta Beginnings Miniseries
Alpha Beginnings Miniseries

Used availability for Lizzy Ford's Silent Queen

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Silent Queen (Theta Beginnings Miniseries Book 1)
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
Publisher: Captured Press
Availability: Amazon   

Search for