New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of War of Gods Trilogy

War of Gods Trilogy

(A book in the War of Gods series)
An omnibus of novels by

The "War of Gods" series by Lizzy Ford is a paranormal romance series depicting the ongoing struggle between good and evil - and the immortals and their human mates who are caught in the middle. The first book, "Damian's Oracle" (released October 2011) is the story of the White God and his Oracle, the cool beauty, Sofia. The second book, "Damian's Assassin," (released November 2011) is about the White God's assassin and the woman who heals his heart and body. The third book was released 02 Dec and tells the tale of the White God's chief immortal and the mysterious, beautiful Magician he risks his life to protect.


Used availability for Lizzy Ford's War of Gods Trilogy

Paperback Editions

November 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: War of Gods (Special Edition Trilogy Set)
Author(s): Lizzy Ford
ISBN: 1-4679-9399-9 / 978-1-4679-9399-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon