New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Cobwebs in Time

Cobwebs in Time

(The second book in the Hannah series)
A novel by

'Readers of the Magic Mooncat will be delighted at this sequel. For those who wondered what happened to Hannah, here is the answer, and for those who have yet to read the Magic Mooncat, this book is utterly enchanting in its own right.' Ann Widdecombe

"Holds one's attention from beginning to end... a superb sequel to The Magic Mooncat... such depth of feeling bringing the characters to life." Sue Hodge (Mimi, in Allo Allo)

The story initially focuses on Hannah Clayton's grandson Leigh in America describing the circumstances of his early years and ultimate orphan status, but it soon settles in to life at Willow Cottage in a small village in Lincolnshire where time unravels to reveal the big picture of Hannah and her extended family, and several generations.

Murder, abduction, and family tragedy mixed with extraordinary psychic happenings and close family bonds give this story a fantastical quality as it follows in the footsteps of The Magic Mooncat. Lois Fenn studies each of the individuals involved in a way that is entertaining and heartfelt, and has a wonderful gift for creating believable characters as she deftly interweaves the threads of this family tale to create a compelling yet comforting picture of rural life through the generations.


Used availability for Lois Fenn's Cobwebs in Time

Paperback Editions

January 2009 : UK Paperback

Title: Cobwebs in Time
Author(s): Lois Fenn
ISBN: 0-9542884-2-4 / 978-0-9542884-2-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Crow's Nest Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cobwebs in Time (The Lincolnshire Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Lois Fenn
Publisher: Amolibros
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA