New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Women's Contemporary Fiction, Box Set

(2015)
An omnibus of novels by

 
"A look at the grit beneath the glitz and one woman's triumph over both"--Nora Roberts, SAPPHIRE AND SHADOW

The tangled emotional lives of modern women....
Johanna Whitney throws away her talent to marry a brilliant film director, only to watch him crash and burn in SAPPHIRE AND SHADOW. In CHOICES, Shanna Brady, daughter of wealth and influence, struggles to find true love after being humiliated and cast aside by her husband. In FLASH AND FIRE, Amanda Foster, child of privilege, vows to make it on her own as a TV anchor despite the dangerous and crippling jealousy ignited against her in the newsroom.

Beloved USA Today and Publisher's Weekly bestselling author Marie Ferrarella is now re-releasing these hard-to-find women's contemporary novels written in the tradition of Danielle Steel, Nora Roberts and Debbie Macomber. Marie's unique touch, filled with empathy and wry humor, enhances these heart-tugging stories exploring the tangled emotional lives of modern women.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Play Dirty
Sandra Brown

A Stranger in the Family
(Bardville Trilogy, book 1)

Patricia McLinn

Daniel's Gift
Barbara Freethy

The Runaway Pastor's Wife
Diane Moody
 
Used availability for Marie Ferrarella's Women's Contemporary Fiction, Box Set


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Women's Contemporary Fiction, Box Set
Author(s): Marie Ferrarella
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for