book cover of Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 1- 10.5

Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 1- 10.5

(A book in the Gansett Island Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by


Take a long vacation on Gansett Island... uninterrupted!

Get the first 10.5 Gansett island books all in one place for the first time in this special box set commemorating the "For Love" titles that began this New York Times bestselling series! Find out what millions of readers already know - the Gansett Island Series is truly addictive.

Included in this box set:
Book 1: Maid for Love (Mac & Maddie)
Book 2: Fool for Love (Joe & Janey)
Book 3: Ready for Love (Luke & Sydney)
Book 4: Falling for Love (Grant & Stephanie)
Book 5: Hoping for Love (Evan & Grace)
Book 6: Season for Love (Owen & Laura)
Book 7: Longing for Love (Blaine & Tiffany)
Book 8: Waiting for Love (Adam & Abby)
Book 9: Time for Love (Daisy & David)
Book 10: Meant for Love (Jenny & Alex)
Book 10.5: Chance for Love, A Gansett Island Novella (Jared & Lizzie)

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Marie Force's Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 1- 10.5

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gansett Island Boxed Set Books 1- 10.5 (Gansett Island Series)
Author(s): Marie Force
Publisher: HTJB, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU