New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Reap What You Sow

Reap What You Sow

(A book in the D.S.Hunter Kerr series)
A Novella by


A D.S. Hunter Kerr short story from Michael Fowler including a sample for the first in the D.S. Hunter Kerr series - Heart of the Demon.

In 'Reap What You Sow', D.S. Hunter Kerr is confronted with a criminal who employs a lawyer who exploits legal loopholes to help his clients escape justice. Can Hunter Kerr find a way to get his man before the criminal strikes again?

A perfect read for fans of Ian Rankin, RC Bridgestock, Mel Sherratt, and Lynda La Plante

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

Murder in Notting Hill
(DCI Isaac Cook, book 6)
Phillip Strang
Down a Narrow Path
(Hillary Greene, book 8)
Faith Martin
A Time to Kill
(Inspector Drake, book 5)
Stephen Puleston

Used availability for Michael Fowler's Reap What You Sow

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Reap What You Sow: From the case files of D.S. Hunter Kerr (Caffeine Nights Short Shots Book 1)
Author(s): Michael Fowler
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA