New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Haze of Glory

(The second book in the WWE Superstars series)
A Graphic Novel by

Monday Night Raw is chaos. The championship belt is missing. Announcer tables are destroyed. John Cena's handcuffed to Mark Henry. Wrestling ring ropes are snapped in half. Four Superstars are to blame - CM Punk, Rob Van Dam, Daniel Bryan, and Rey Myterio. Problem is, none of them can remember a thing. Now they must retrace their steps over the past few hours to uncover how they could possibly be responsible for such wanton damage and save their jobs with Triple H and the McMahons. An all-new action/comedy/adventure WWE-style!

Used availability for Mick Foley's Haze of Glory

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: WWE Superstars #2: Haze of Glory
Author(s): Mick Foley, Shane Riches
ISBN: 1-62991-053-8 / 978-1-62991-053-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: NBM/Papercutz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: WWE Superstars #2: Haze of Glory
Author(s): Mick Foley, Puste
Publisher: Papercutz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for