book cover of Dev Haskell 11-14

Dev Haskell 11-14

(A book in the Dev Haskell Omnibus series)
A novel by

Faricy is America's hottest new mystery writer... - The Dirty Lowdown

The Dev Haskell Box Set 11-14 featuring four novels in the award winning Dev Haskell series by best selling author Mike Faricy. Four Great Books...One Great Price!

This collection includes four, full length Dev Haskell novels.
Yellow Ribbon: Case 11
Dog Gone: Case 12
Scam Man: Case 13
Foiled: Case 14

Read this Collection FREE as part of your Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited subscription.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Corridor Man Volumes 1-5
(Corridor Man)
Nick James
Exit Strategy
(Corridor Man, book 6)
Nick James

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Dev Haskell 11-14

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dev Haskell 11-14 (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU