book cover of Dev Haskell 4 - 7
Added by 1 of our members

Dev Haskell 4 - 7

(A book in the Dev Haskell Omnibus series)
A novel by

Faricy is America's hottest new mystery writer... - The Dirty Lowdown

The Dev Haskell Box Set 4-7 featuring novels 4-7 in the award winning Dev Haskell series by best selling author Mike Faricy. Four Great Books...One Great Price!

This collection includes four full length Dev Haskell novels.
Bombshell: Case 4
Tutti Frutti: Case 5
Last Shot: Case 6
Ting-A-Ling: Case 7

Read this Collection FREE as part of your Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited subscription.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Dev Haskell 4 - 7

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dev Haskell 4 - 7 (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU