book cover of Dev Haskell Private Investigator Vol 1-3

Dev Haskell Private Investigator Vol 1-3

(A book in the Dev Haskell Omnibus series)
A novel by


Get ready to be entertained!

The first three books in the best selling Dev Haskell series: Russian Roulette, Mr. Swirlee, and Bite Me.

Who's Dev Haskell?

He's part Alex Cross, and part Virgil Flowers, with a lot of laughs thrown in.

A Private Investigator with a foot on both sides of the law. A back slapping, fun loving, ladies man. He deals with people who've made bad decisions. But then, bad decisions make for interesting tales . . .

At the end of the day he get's the job done and there's usually a gorgeous woman who says; "Please, don't ever call me again. Ever!"

Get your box set NOW with just one click!

You're about to be throughly entertained.

"Faricy is America's hottest new mystery writer." - The Dirty Lowdown

"Even now I can't believe the way this guy can weave a tale. Just when things were about to get too grim there's a laugh out loud scene that kept me turning the pages. Run! Don't walk, to pick up your copy." - The Irish Gazette

What Amazon readers are saying:

"Faricy is a strong writer and takes care of the reader."

"I throughly enjoyed the book. I had a hard time putting it down."

"This action driven thriller will keep you turning the pages."

"You can tell by the number of stars I gave that I liked it a lot."

"A fantastic novel that kept me hooked from the first page."

"I recommend this book, a detective story with a likable rogue hero."

"Good character development, good editing, and a believable story line makes this a great book! Loved the book and I highly recommend it!"

"I only wish I could give this more than five stars."

"I highly recommend this book. It gets five stars from me."

"Only one question . . . When is the movie coming out?"

Buy your box set NOW and start a series you won't put down!

You can read this collection FREE with Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Nine Lives
(Sam Archer, book 1)
Tom Barber
Secrets in the Grave
(Serenity's Plain Secrets, book 3)
Karen Ann Hopkins
Dog Gone Lies
(Pacheco & Chino Mysteries, book 1)
Ted Clifton

Used availability for Mike Faricy's Dev Haskell Private Investigator Vol 1-3

Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dev Haskell Box Set Vol 1-3 (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator)
Author(s): Mike Faricy
Publisher: Credit River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU