New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Helix Trilogy

(A book in the Helix series)
An omnibus of novels by

A spy hunter. A rogue operative. A secret war that could destroy them both.

Olesya is just an ordinary girl from post-Soviet Russia, but that changes when the clandestine Fifth Column discover her rare genetic anomaly. Taken from her home and ensnared in a special training program, Olesya is pitted against the ambitious yet defiant Sophia. Together, they are destined to become black operatives, or die trying. But when a splinter faction of the Fifth Column sabotages the program, Olesya escapes.

Almost a decade later, Olesya hunts the very operatives she was trained to become. But an unusually bold mission will take her from the bio-clinics of Brazil to the icy borderlands of Kaliningrad, where she encounters Sophia - now a terrorist with a dangerous secret. As operatives and hunters start vanishing, one thing is clear: the next time Olesya and Sophia cross paths, only one of them will walk away...

The Helix Limited Edition Boxset combines the first three adrenaline-charged episodes of the new technothriller series by ex Australian recon soldier Nathan M. Farrugia. If you like conspiracy, espionage and edge-of-your-seat suspense, then you'll love this thrilling cross between Jason Bourne and Dark Angel.

Grab your copy now to save 33% off all three episodes. Scroll up and buy the limited edition boxset to experience the heart-pounding action today!

The series continues in Helix: Episode 4.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Five Greatest Warriors
(Jack West Junior, book 3)

Matthew Reilly

The Bone Labyrinth
(Sigma Force, book 11)

James Rollins

Crimson Shore
(Pendergast, book 15)

Lincoln Child and Douglas Preston

Hard Impact
(Jason King, book .5)

Matt Rogers
Used availability for Nathan Farrugia's Helix Trilogy

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Helix: Limited Edition Boxset (Books 1-3) (Helix Boxset)
Author(s): Nathan M Farrugia
ISBN: 0-9954361-3-4 / 978-0-9954361-3-8
Publisher: Nathan M Farrugia
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Helix: Limited Edition Boxset (Books 1-3)
Author(s): Nathan M Farrugia
Publisher: Anomaly Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for