New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sleepover Surprise

Sleepover Surprise

(A book in the My Little Pony: Equestria Girls series)
A novel by

Explore the magic of friendship in a whole new world!

Twilight Sparkle is delighted to be invited to a sleepover with Rairity and all her friends. But the Shadowbolts - Sunny Flare, Sour Sweet and Sugarcoat - are deteremined to sabotage Twilight's friendship with the girls. Will the sleepover surprise be a dream ... or a nightmare?

Genre: Children's Fiction
Used availability for Perdita Finn's Sleepover Surprise

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Equestria Girls: Sleepover Surprise: Book 6 (My Little Pony)
Author(s): Perdita Finn
Publisher: Orchard Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Search for