book cover of Empire trilogy

Empire trilogy

(A book in the Riftwar : The World On the Other Side series)
An omnibus of novels by

Raymond e feist empire trilogy 3 books collection set includes titles:- daughter of the empire, servant of the empire, mistress of the empire. Description:- Daughter of the Empire (Empire Trilogy 1) From the imagination of two of fantasy's greatest names comes a magnificent epic of heroic and dynastic struggle.At age 17, Mara's ceremonial pledge of servantship to the goddess Lashima is interrupted by the news that her father and brother have been killed in battle on Trigia, the world through the rift.Now Ruling Lady of the Acoma, Mara finds that not only are her family's ancient enemies, the Minwanabi, responsible for the deaths of her loved ones, but her military forces have been decimated by the betrayal and House Acoma is now vulnerable to complete destruction. Servant of the Empire Nobody knows how to play the Game of the Council better than Mara of the Acoma. But when you're surrounded by deadly rivals intent on toppling you at every turn, you need to be the best simply to survive... Mistress of the Empire The final play of the game. Surrounded on all sides by warring factions, assassins and spies, Mara of the Acoma must draw on her deepest resources to secure her position once and for all.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Raymond E Feist's Empire trilogy

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Raymond e feist empire trilogy 3 books collection set
Author(s): Raymond E Feist, Janny Wurts
ISBN: 9123676531 / 978-9123676538
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon UK