New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Riftwar Legacy

Riftwar Legacy

(A book in the Riftwar : Legacy series)
An omnibus of novels by

A spellbinding epic fantasy trilogy (KRONDOR: THE BETRAYAL; KRONDOR: THE ASSASSINS; and KRONDOR: TEAR OF THE GODS), "The Riftwar Legacy" is set in Raymond E. Feist's magical coastal city of Krondor, and follows the adventures of some of Feist's most beloved characters, including Squire James, Locklear, the great magician Pug , and Prince Arutha, among others.

Genre: Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Raymond E Feist's Riftwar Legacy

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Riftwar Legacy
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA