book cover of Nights of Fire

Nights of Fire

(The second book in the Blackout & Burn series)
A novel by

Part 2 of the thrilling, action-packed, EMP survival series Blackout & Burn

What if an EMP was only the beginning?

Jessie Lockhart was 20,000 feet in the air when her worst fear came true and an electromagnetic pulse took out the entire grid.

Staying alive is about to get tough.

The power is down, communications are dead, emergency services nowhere to be seen, and a criminal underbelly is taking advantage of the blackout.

How would you save your family?

As the city burns Jessie realises she will have to fight to get her family out of the deadly chaos. But is it enough?

Days of Fire is an apocalyptic EMP survival thriller series. It's a fast-paced, action-packed story that follows ordinary people as they're plunged into extraordinary and life-threatening situations.

Scroll up and buy today!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

On The Run
(America Falls, book 2)
Scott Medbury
Into the Dark
(Into the Dark Post-Apocalyptic EMP, book 1)
Ryan Casey
(Dark Road, book 2)
Bruno Miller
(Dark Road, book 1)
Bruno Miller

Used availability for Rebecca Fernfield's Nights of Fire

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Nights of Fire: An EMP Survival Thriller (Blackout & Burn Book 2)
Author(s): Rebecca Fernfield
Publisher: Redbegga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU