New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Sly the Sleuth and the Code Mysteries

Sly the Sleuth and the Code Mysteries

(A book in the Sly the Sleuth series)
A novel by

Is there a code to crack? Sly is on the job!

What do a six-year-old boy speaking nonsense, a secret note, and symbols on a bathroom door all have in common? They are all codes that Sly (aka Sylvia) has to crack in order to solve a bigger mystery. Her detective agency, Sleuth for Hire, is put to the test to solve these cases for her school and neighborhood friends. Good thing Sly has some help from her cat, Taxi.

Perfect for fans of Judy Moody and Encyclopedia Brown, this is a well-written, funny, and clever new mystery in the series. According to The Bulletin, Sly is 'as likable a protagonist as Cam Jansen, [and she] merits her own cadre of loyal fans.'

Used availability for Robert Furrow's Sly the Sleuth and the Code Mysteries

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 2009 : USA Hardback
Title: Sly the Sleuth and the Code Mysteries
Author(s): Robert Furrow, Donna Jo Napoli
ISBN: 0-8037-3345-3 / 978-0-8037-3345-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dial Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for